5/21DF
Well, it’s not quite one week in and I’ve fallen into slacker mode and dragged my daughter right down with me. Perhaps I didn’t drag her down. I think she was quite the willing participant and at times she took the lead.

The morning started off good. I made her breakfast smoothie and then headed out the door with my shake.

The afternoon and evening turned out a bit different. Rather than get into the caloric details, let’s just say that we veered a bit off track. We anticipated that our workout tonight would forgive a few of our indiscretions. However, neither one of us were in the mood to make much of an effort. We were both tired so we did compromise a bit and repeated the Pilates workout. I didn’t want to end the night without at least doing something so that was about all we accomplished for today.

Our kitties didn’t seem to mind…..

